Click here for calendar/schedule mediation

Collin County District Clerk:  http://www.collincountytx.gov/district_clerk/Pages/default.aspx

Dallas County District Clerk: http://www.dallascounty.org/districtclerk/districtclerk_index.html

Denton County District Clerk: http://dentoncounty.com/Departments/District-Clerk.aspx

Tarrant County District Clerk: http://access.tarrantcounty.com/en/district-clerk.html

Texas Attorney General – Child Support Division: https://www.texasattorneygeneral.gov/cs/welcome-to-the-child-support-division

Plano Chamber of Commerce: http://www.planochamber.org/

Collaborative Divorce Texas: http://collaborativedivorcetexas.com/

Kids in the Crossfire:  The Texas Young Lawyers Association (TYLA) produced a short video about the effect of parents’ behavior on children during divorce.  It’s free and can be accessed via this link. http://www.tyla.org/tyla/index.cfm/projects/kids-in-the-crossfire/

Split: http://www.splitfilm.org/  This is a really touching movie about the effects of divorce on kids in their own words.  It’s 30 minutes long and is available for digital streaming.  For parents going through divorce, I think it is money and time well spent to watch this.

The Texas Young Lawyers Association puts out a lot of good general resources for the public, including brochures about guiding teenagers and children through divorce.  Link to TYLA’s Resource Page.

Call 214-937-9209 or email mediations@sharoncorsentino.com for more information.